Klaxton Brown 

" The Smoothest Sound in Town"


Upcoming Gigs 


 Bca2018 logoNeed a Band for a Wedding Reception, Private Party or Corporate Event? Klaxton Brown is RVA's Premier Old School Dance Band.


Saturday January 6, 2018 Visions Dance Club 1021 Koger Center Blvd North Chesterfield Virginia 9pm-1am.

Saturday January 13, 2018 Wedding Reception Baltimore Maryland TBA

Friday January 19, 2018 Uptown Alley 6101  Brad McNeer Pkwy Midlothian Virginia 23112

Saturday January 20, 2018 Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia TBA

Saturday February 24, 2018 Private Party, Jefferson Hotel Richmond Virginia 6:30pm-10pm

Saturday March 10, 2018 Visions Dance Club 1021 Koger Center Blvd North Chesterfield Virginia 9pm-1am.

Saturday March 17, 2018 Private Party Richmond Virginia 6pm-9pm

Saturday March 24, 2018 Another Round Bar and Grill 7515 Brook Road Richmond Virginia 9pm-12am $7 cover. 

Saturday April 7, 2018 Wedding Reception John Marshall Ballroom Richmond Virginia TBA 

Saturday April 14, 2018.  Private Party Roanoke Virginia 7pm-11pm

Friday April 20, 2018,  Boars Head Inn 200 Ednam Road Charlottesville Virginia

Saturday April 21, Private Party Solomon Island Maryland 6:30pm-11pm

Friday April 27, 2018 Visions Dance Club 1021 Koger Center Blvd North Chesterfield Virginia 9pm-1am.

Saturday April 28, 2018. Wedding Reception Country Club of Virginia (Westhampton) Richmond Virginia TBA

Saturday May 5, 2018 Private Party.  Richmond Virginia 7pm-11pm.

Saturday May 12, 2018 Private Party Washington DC. 7:30pm-11:30pm

Saturday May 19, 2018. Private Party Lexington Virginia 7pm-11pm.

Tuesday May 22, 2018 Private Party Country Club Of Virginia 7pm-11pm

Saturday May 26, 2018 Upper Shirley Vineyards Charles City Virginia TBA

Sunday May 27, 2018 Private Party Woodlawn, Alexandria Virginia  TBA

Saturday June 2, 2018 Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia 7pm-10:30pm.

Saturday June 9, 2018. Wedding Reception Southern Pines North Carolina TBA

Saturday June 16, 2018. Wedding Reception Philadelphia PA 7pm-11pm

Saturday June 23, 2018 Wedding Reception Fredericksburg Virginia 7pm-11pm

Friday July 20 2018. Private Party Richmond Virginia TBA 

Saturday July 21, 2018 Belle Haven Country Club Alexandria Virginia TBA

Saturday August 11, 2018 Wedding Reception Greenbriar West Virginia 6:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday September 2, 2018 Wedding Reception Irvington Virginia TBA

Saturday September 15, 2018 Wedding Reception Manquin Virginia 6:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday September 22, 2018. Wedding Reception Lancaster Virginia TBA

Saturday September 29, 2018 Wedding Reception Norfolk Virginia 5pm-10pm

Saturday October 6, 2018 Wedding Reception Dyke Virginia 6pm-10pm

Saturday October 13, 2018. Wedding Reception Richmond Virginia TBA

Friday October 19, 2018 Private Party Richmond Virginia TBA

Saturday October 20, 2018. Wedding Reception Outer Banks North Carolina 6pm-10pm

Saturday October 27, Charlotte City Club Charlotte North Carolina TBA

Saturday November 3, 2018 Wedding Reception Wrightsville Beach North Carolina 6:30pm-10:30pm

Friday November 9, 2018, Wedding Reception Hampton Virginia 6:30pm-10:30pm

Saturday November 10, 2018 Wedding Reception 6:30pm-10:30pm Glen Allen Virginia 

Saturday December 8, 2018. Wedding Reception Durham North Carolina TBA


 Home    Bca2018 logo

Contact Us

Having a Party, Wedding, Reception, Graduation, for all your Live Entertainment needs please call Robert (Bo) Bohannon at (804)909-2947 or contact via e-mail at the following .


Get Klaxtonized    



Check us out on these web-sites too!!!

"just copy and paste into your web browser"



Gigmasters - Booking R&B Bands Online Since 1997